Recent Posts

Decluttering – Meet Nicole from Less.lu

Decluttering – Meet Nicole from Less.lu

Have you ever felt that you have too many material stuffs around you? Have you ever asked yourself what makes me really happy? What do you want in life? Well, Nicole asked herself those questions few years back and drew a simple conclusion: less makes…

Liked it? Share it!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
MEET DeliKoreana – Korean takeaway of culinary deliciousness

MEET DeliKoreana – Korean takeaway of culinary deliciousness

Are you in mood for a cosy getaway while staying comfortably at home? Of course you are ! Then, meet DeliKoreana, the korean deli founded by Unsill Kim. Already addicted with her Mandu, I wanted to discover a bit more about her story! Let’s meet…

Liked it? Share it!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
MEET KALOS  – COFFE, LUNCHERIE AND A FAMILY!

MEET KALOS – COFFE, LUNCHERIE AND A FAMILY!

Behind Kalos is the story of two sisters, Claire and Nina. Both passionate of food, they have achieved their dreams by creating their own little coffee place and restaurant in the city center of Luxembourg. While they just released their brand-new lemony logo, they took…

Liked it? Share it!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
Destination India : meet “Pickle Tango”

Destination India : meet “Pickle Tango”

(credit photo: Pickle Tango Facebook Page). It all started with pickle. And by pickle, do not understand this sour cucumber that you eat with a funny face because it is too acid. Pickle in Indian are small pepper, stuffed with a blend of spices. They…

Liked it? Share it!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
Kathy’s cupcakery, a glimpse of New York

Kathy’s cupcakery, a glimpse of New York

Here i am again. For some reasons I keep on coming here, actually it is for well-known reasons: this place is cosy, this place serves excellent food. I am at Kathy’s Deli and Cupcakery on rue de Strasbourg and while writing I’m hearing good old…

Liked it? Share it!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email

Instagram

Recent Posts

Liste de mes coffeeplace en centre-ville, c’est par ici!

Liste de mes coffeeplace en centre-ville, c’est par ici!

(cappuccino de chez Gruppetto) Avec trois nouveaux coffee shop ouverts il y a peu en centre-ville de Luxembourg, je me suis dit qu’une petite liste goguette à jour serait la bienvenue. Je vous livre donc ici mes dernières trouvailles « coffeeshops » en centre-ville. A vos crayons!…

T'as aimé? Partage!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
Une brasserie à Bonnevoie, j’ai nommé la brasserie Beaulieu!

Une brasserie à Bonnevoie, j’ai nommé la brasserie Beaulieu!

Belle nouvelle pour les habitants de Bonnevoie et les autres ! La brasserie Beaulieu a fait peau neuve pour vous offrir la brasserie parfaite, du café du matin jusqu’à l’apéro du soir! L’intérieur est simple et cosy avec des tables en bois longues, rondes, ovales,…

T'as aimé? Partage!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
Il est sympa ce Max !

Il est sympa ce Max !

Je ne connais Max, je ne sais pas s’il est petit pour tout dire, et si son vrai prénom est Max, Maxence ou encore Maxime. Mais sans même le connaître, je peux vous dire que son chez lui est très accueillant. J’ai été découvrir il…

T'as aimé? Partage!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
Les copains d’abord, oui, et avec de la bonne bouffe!

Les copains d’abord, oui, et avec de la bonne bouffe!

C’est un endroit comme on les aime, où le beau et le bon se rencontrent naturellement, sans chichi, dans une atmosphère conviviale. Voilà comment je pourrais vous décrire les Copains d’Abord, ce nouveau restaurant situé en centre-ville, en plein Îlot Gastronomique. J’y suis allée entre…

T'as aimé? Partage!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
Le Pérou s’installe à Hollerich !

Le Pérou s’installe à Hollerich !

En ce début d’année, plusieurs adresses sont sur ma liste de restaurants à découvrir ! L’une d’entre elles était Mad About Perú ! Avec un premier restaurant à Dudelange, ce restaurant de spécialités péruviennes ouvre une deuxième adresse à Luxembourg-ville, pour mon plus grand plaisir. Situé…

T'as aimé? Partage!Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email

Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.